#4

“it’s your responsibility now/4am texts”

look at these loving words I have for you, at this marvelous admiration I crafted for your eyes only. here, have them.choose what you want do to with them, for I don’t care as long as you have them – that was my purpose. to create them, to remove them from inside my heart and give them to you. now, they are yours and yours only, and I promise you that they will never be given or repeated to anyone else in no context the same.

if you don’t want them, throw them away. don’t tell me, don’t explain yourself – I’ll need no apologies for something of your ownership now. if you find them common, boring, unsolicited – think of them simple, toss them! but remember they are uniquely strung together for you.

Tags: , , , ,

now, your turn!

