21st century digital boy

send me all your selfies. send me your videos, your funny little messages and cute things. anything you want. send me. in the middle of the night, as soon as you wake up, when you’re fighting sleep after lunch. send me your audio tidbits, your sweet laugh.

spoil me with your constant presence – your frozen smile in stills, the quirky little things that you see and remind you dearly of me.

this is the age of speed and I want to drink in your sights as long as you’re willing to share them, as fast as you can.

Tags: , , ,

now, your turn!

